Cape Town

Newsletter Signup

* indicates required
We respect your privacy and will never share your details with anyone.
Date:
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/01/27
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/02/24
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/03/17
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/04/21
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 26 May 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/05/26
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/06/23
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/07/28
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/08/25
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/10/06
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town
Date:
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 8:30am
Silicone and Mould Making Course 2018/11/10
Presenter:
Victor & Jayde
Cost:
R550
City / Town:
Cape Town